• Our Board Members

Debbie McCanna


Don Perry

Past President - CEO Bio-Remedial Technologies

Doug Nasci

Treasurer - Vice President James & Sons Insurance

Tom Burich

Community Representative - Shenango Valley

Drew Pierce

CEO - The Primary Health Network

Jo Anne Carrick

Secretary - Campus Director at Penn State University - Shenango Valley

Tom Scott

Community Representative - New Castle

Joann Jofery

Attorney at Law - Shenango Valley

Jeff Baughman

Community Representative - Hermitage

Nanda Chuwan

Community Representative - Erie

Anthony Kos

Community Representative - Transfer

Dan Bell

Hermitage School District

Helen “Wendi” Wheeler

Community Representative - Schuylkill

Dan Blough

CEO - Punxsutawney Area Hospital

Share this page...

Health News Updates

Keep informed of monthly updates and important health information, news and more from The Primary Health Network.

* We won't spam or sell your address.

Get In Touch

63 Pitt Street, Sharon, PA 16146
Contact Us

Connect With Us